The trash view is the storage for orders that are pending deletion by Webgility. This functions similarly to the Recycle Bin in the Windows operating system.
1. To send an Order to the trash, click the trash can icon that appears to the right when you hover over an order in the Order or Archive views.
2. Once in the trash, you have two options:
Restore the order to where it was prior via Undo Empty
Purge it from Webgility entirely via Empty Trash
It is generally considered best practice to never delete orders. Removing an order from Webgility may cause the order to be downloaded again if the order download settings are changed and the date range is reset.